Contact Us


Role

Name

Email

 

General Manager

Brant Poyser

generalmanager@beaumontminorball.com

 

Directors

 

directors@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Rally Cap

Chelsey Vokey 

DirectorRallyCap@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of 9U (Rookie)

Warren Chandler

DirectorRookie@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of 11U

Justin Lehoux

directoru11@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of 13U

Steve Schiedel

directoru13@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of 15U/18U

Collin Gerlitz

directoru1815@beaumontminorball.com

 

Competitive Director (A, AA, AAA)

Vacant

directorcompetitive@beaumontminorball.com

 

Female Director

Tracy MacEachern

femaledirector@beaumontminorball.com

 

 Coordinators

 

 

 

Development Coordinators

Vacant

developmentcoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Umpire Coordinator

Vacant

UmpireCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Facility Coordinator

Vacant

FacilityCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Carrie Blumenthal

UniformCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Equipment Coordinator

Chad Soucy

EquipmentCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

FundraisingCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Special Event Coordinator

Vacant

SpecialEventCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Media Coordinator

Simone Nordstrom

MediaCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Female Program Coordinator

Vacant

femaleprogramcoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Executive

 

 

 

President

Warren Chandler

President@beaumontminorball.com

 

Vice President 

Neil Jorgensen

Vicepresident@beaumontminorball.com

 

Treasurer

Brant Poyser

Treasurer@beaumontminorball.com

 

Secretary

Alison Janzen

Secretary@beaumontminorball.com

 

Registrar

Tanya Schiedel

Registrar@beaumontminorball.com

 

All Board Members

 

board@beaumontminorball.com

 

Check out our new FAN STORE!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 06, 2024 to Jul. 07, 2024

A ball play weekend

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information