Contact Us


Role

Name

Email

 

Directors

 

 

 

Director of Sr. Rally Cap

Carl Mills

DirectorSrRallyCap@beaumontminorball.com

780-719-4733

Director of Jr. Rally Cap

Denis Charbonneau

DirectorJrRallyCap@beaumontminorball.com

780-984-1305

Director of Rookie

Chad Soucy

DirectorRookie@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Mosquito

Brant Poyser

DirectorMosquito@beaumontminorball.com

587-341-6173

Director of Bantam

Suzy Gagnon

DirectorBantam@beaumontminorball.com 

 

Director of PeeWee

 

DirectorPeeWee@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Midget

Corey Neiman

DirectorMidget@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Softball

Corey Callahan

DirectorSoftball@beaumontminorball.com

780-913-0213

All Directors

 

Directors@beaumontminorball.com

 

Coordinators

 

 

 

Umpire Coordinator

Kyrie Cragg

UmpireCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Facility Coordinator

Dylan Dellezay

FacilityCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

780-974-6987 

Uniform Coordinator

Jamie Turriff

UniformCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

780-995-5989

Equipment Coordinator

Corey Nestmann

EquipmentCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

780-886-5353

Fundraising Coordinator

Chris Bassil

FundraisingCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

780-246-4970

Volunteer Coordinator

Chantelle Sirois-Burlingame      

VolunteerCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

780-237-4820

Media Coordinator

Chris Kruk

MediaCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Executive

 

 

 

President

David Corcoran

President@beaumontminorball.com

780-737-7376

Vice President 

Neil Jorgensen

Vicepresident@beaumontminorball.com

 

Treasurer

Fulton Smyl

Treasurer@beaumontminorball.com

780-929-8760

Secretary

Alison Janzen

Secretary@beaumontminorball.com

 

Registrar

Paige Scheck

Registrar@beaumontminorball.com

780-910-7302

All Board Members

 

@beaumontminorball.com

 

 

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.