Contact Us


Role

Name

Email

 

Directors

 

 

 

Director of Rally Cap (Jr & Sr)

Denis Charbonneau

DirectorJrRallyCap@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Rookie

Dave Corcoran

DirectorRookie@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Mosquito/Pee Wee

Brant Poyser

DirectorMosquito@beaumontminorball.com

 

Director of Bantam/Midget

Vacant

DirectorMidget@beaumontminorball.com

 

AA Director

Russ Coulombe

AADirector@beaumontminorball.com

 

 

 

 

 

All Directors

 

Directors@beaumontminorball.com

 

 

Coordinators

 

 

 

Development Coordinator

Chad Soucy

developmentcoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Umpire Coordinator

Dylan Dellezay

UmpireCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Facility Coordinator

Greg MacCollum

FacilityCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Shaleen Killingbeck

UniformCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Equipment Coordinator

Steve Green

EquipmentCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant

FundraisingCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Special Event Coordinator

Tara Greenwood

SpecialEventCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Media Coordinator

Chris Kruk

MediaCoordinator@beaumontminorball.com

 

Executive

 

 

 

President

Scott Kadatz

President@beaumontminorball.com

 

Vice President 

Neil Jorgensen

Vicepresident@beaumontminorball.com

 

Treasurer

Derrick Lennstrom

Treasurer@beaumontminorball.com

 

Secretary

Alison Janzen

Secretary@beaumontminorball.com

 

Registrar

Jamie Turriff

Registrar@beaumontminorball.com

 

All Board Members

 

board@beaumontminorball.com

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.